Yarrawonga Mulwala Real Estate

Our Team

Andrew Shell
Andrew ShellManaging Director

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0418 316 362
Email andrew@ymre.com.au
Mandy Shell
Mandy ShellAdministration Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Email mandy@ymre.com.au
Marty Cummins
Marty CumminsProperty Consultant

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0419 361 571
Email marty@ymre.com.au
Megan Forelli
Megan ForelliProperty Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0437 999 440
Email megan@ymre.com.au
Natalie Hargreaves
Natalie HargreavesSales Consultant

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0428 268 505
Email natalie@ymre.com.au
Tegan Morton
Tegan Morton Assistant Property Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0417 835 415
Email  tegan@ymre.com.au
Raisa Wickramasinghe
Raisa WickramasinghePersonal Assistant / Sales Administration

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0426 531 990
Email raisa@ymre.com.au