Yarrawonga Mulwala Real Estate

Our Team

Andrew Shell
Andrew ShellManaging Director

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0418 316 362
Email andrew@ymre.com.au
Marty Cummins
Marty CumminsProperty Consultant

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0419 361 571
Email marty@ymre.com.au
Kim Hamilton
Kim HamiltonBusiness Development Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0409 934 371
Email kim@ymre.com.au
Max O'Brien
Max O'BrienProperty Consultant

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0417 329 114
Email max@ymre.com.au
Craig Hamilton
Craig HamiltonSales Consultant

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0400 190 318
Email craig@ymre.com.au
Megan Forelli
Megan ForelliProperty Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0437 999 440
Email megan@ymre.com.au
Kerry Kennedy
Kerry KennedyPersonal Assistant / Administrator

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Phone 0416 080 422
Email kerry@ymre.com.au
Mandy Shell
Mandy ShellAdministration Manager

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Email mandy@ymre.com.au
Alison Hammond
Alison HammondReceptionist

Phone (03) 5744 3811
Email alison@ymre.com.au