Our Team

Andrew Shell
Andrew ShellManaging Director

(03) 5744 3811
0418 316 362
andrew@ymre.com.au
Marty Cummins
Marty CumminsProperty Consultant

(03) 5744 3811
0419 361 571
marty@ymre.com.au
Bernadette Attwood
Bernadette AttwoodProperty Consultant

(03) 5744 3811
0412 127 877
bernadette@ymre.com.au
Max O'Brien
Max O'BrienProperty Consultant

(03) 5744 3811
0417 329 114
max@ymre.com.au
Megan Forelli
Megan ForelliProperty Manager

(03) 5744 3811
megan@ymre.com.au
Annabelle Robinson
Annabelle RobinsonProperty Manager

(03) 5744 3811
0417 835 415
annabelle@ymre.com.au
Mandy Shell
Mandy ShellAdministration Manager

(03) 5744 3811
mandy@ymre.com.au
Alison Hammond
Alison HammondReceptionist

(03) 5744 3811
alison@ymre.com.au
You can Profit from our Experience